December and January Services

An inclusive Christian community in Auckland, New Zealand

December and January Services

Services at St Aidans for December 2013 and January 2014

Sunday 1st December (10am)       Advent Kids n All

Sunday 8th December (10am)       Advent Quiet Reflective Service

Sunday 15th December (9.30am) Advent Cafe Service

Sunday 15th December (7pm)       Service of Remembrance /Blue Christmas

Sunday 22nd December (10am)       Advent Worship & Holy Communion

Christmas Eve 24th December (7pm)     Family Service of Readings & Carols

Christmas Day 25th December (9.30am)         Christmas Day Family Service

Sunday 29th December (9.30am) Service at St Lukes Methodist Church, Northcote

Sunday 5th January (9.30am)        Guest preacher at St Aidans

Sunday 12th January (9.30am)     Service at St Lukes Methodist Church, Northcote

Sunday 19th January (9.30am)     Guest preacher at St Aidans

Sunday 26th January (10am)                  St Aidans Communion Service led by Alf

Sunday 2nd February (10am)                  Kids n All, theme ‘Celebration’

Alf is on leave from 26 December to Tuesday 21st January.  For urgent pastoral matters please contact your elder.