Dates to Remember – December 2011/January 2012

An inclusive Christian community in Auckland, New Zealand

Dates to Remember – December 2011/January 2012

calendar iconCalendar 5th December 2011 – 5th February 2012

Monday 5th December  10.00 am Drop Inn with the residents from Regency and Shoal Bay Villas

Sunday 11th December 10.00am Morning Worship with the Rev Don Glenny

Wednesday 14th December 7.00pm Church Council meets in Lindisfarne Lounge

Friday 16th December Roast “Meet” Lunch at 12.10pm. Contact Margaret to book a place (483 5680)

Sunday 18th December 9.30 Rise n Shine breakfast followed by Carols – something for all the family – at St Aidans

Christmas Eve 7.00pm Service of Carols and Communion at St Aidans

Christmas Day 9.30am Service of Worship and Celebration at St Luke’s Methodist

Sunday 1st January 9.30am Service of quiet reflection for New Years Day

Sunday 8th January 9.30am Service of Worship at St Luke’s

Sunday 15th January 9.30am Gathering for worship and communion at St Aidan’s

Sunday 22nd January 9.30am Service of Worship at St Luke’s

Sunday 29th January 10.00am Gathering for worship at St Aidan’s

Sunday 5th February 10.00am Kids N All Worship Event